214 West Line Street Ste C Bishop, CA 93514  Local: (760) 872-7673
Customer Reviews
DEVON'S FLOWER PATCH
Local Bishop, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (177 reviews)
Date: Aug 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers are always fresh & last for days.
Date: Jul 20, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Servuce was great
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Service was prompt, delivery was very cheerful, and the flowers are absolutely gorgeous!
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province: LA

Simple and easy shopping and having flowers shipped all from my computer
Date: Jun 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Service was excellent but the quality of the flowers was incredible! After a week in Bishop the arrangement made it back to San Diego and lasted another full week. Thanks - David
Date: May 29, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I've been using Devon's Flower Patch for years. The provide beautiful arrangements and great customer services. The receivers are always pleased.
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: HI

I'm really happy with your prompt service and the pictures of arrangement choices. Your delivery was very meaningful to the recipient and to us. Thank you so much!
Date: May 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement, on time delivery. Perfect! Thank you so much!
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers are pretty and seem to be lasting well. I appreciate the email with reminders of general flower care.
Date: Apr 27, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful thank you.
Date: Apr 11, 2018
Name:

State/Province: PA

Not only were they super friendly to work with from 3000 miles away but they were so helpful to work with me on a delivery for a team member in a remote area! THe flowers were also BEAUTIFUL! THANK YOU, Devon's Flower Patch for being amazing!!!!
Date: Mar 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement beautiful. Colors perfect. I appreciate the call letting me know it was on the porch.
Date: Mar 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

We sent these flowers for a celebration of life! The pictures were beautiful! We were so pleased with the money we spent
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were perfect as always! Devon's never disappoints!
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Ordering flowers from Devon’s Flower Patch was a breeze. Their website made it very convenient to find what I wanted. Thank you for your help
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am very satisfied with my purchase from Devon's Flower Patch. I know when I order from her I will receieve a quality product everytime. I definitely recommend her for all of your flower needs. Thanks Devon!
Date: Jan 04, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MI

Thank you the prompt and problem-free delivery of a beautiful Christmas plant to my sister in Bishop. I am on the other side of the country, and it was nice to be able to contact a dependable local company right where she lives.
Date: Dec 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

A stunning poinsettia, thank you!
Date: Dec 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The floral arrangements are beautiful and well designed. I actually still have a plant arrangement that I received from Devon's 3 years ago. The plants are thriving! My Christmas arrangement is a festive and lovely addition to our home. Love Devon's!
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The Flowers were perfect and made her day! Thanks!
Date: Nov 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always prompt and beautiful creations!
Date: Nov 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

It was easy to order the flowers. They were delivered as promised. And the person receiving them was very pleased.
Date: Oct 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WA

Flowers were beautiful they were delivered to the service at a specific time as requested .
Date: Sep 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flowers Devon created for our Uncles' funeral was beyond expectations. It was a truly gorgeous display of fresh and fully bloomed flowers with fresh ornamental greenery. Not only does she do amazing work but she is so friendly and provided exceptional customer service. I highly recommend her and would do business with her again without hesitation.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement is absolutely beautiful. After nearly a week the flowers still fresh.
Date: Aug 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

You ladies did an awesome job. Thanks for what you do.
Date: Jul 30, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for the excellent service
Date: Jul 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet is just beautiful! I sent a picture of the flowers a week later, they are still very gorgeous. You do a good job.
Date: May 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

My mother in law was very surprised and over joyed at the beautiful flowers.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for helping me make someones day! Over 200 miles away from my mom and you guys helped me bring a smile to her face. I appreciate your outstanding service!
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The bouquet that arrived were absolutely beautiful. They were fresh, colorful and artistically done. thank you.
Date: Apr 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Easy website, fast delivery!!! My daughter loved them!
Date: Mar 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

We were very pleased with the flower arrangement Devon's put together. They took the time to contact us and let is know specific flowers were no longer available and asked if we would mind replacements. We agreed to the alternate flowers and so happy how the switch in flowers looked. Thank you for taking the time to making it beautiful. We appreciate it!
Date: Feb 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful birthday bouquet.
Date: Feb 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

You did a great job as usual!!
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful and fresh flowers and great service on time as promised. Thank you.
Date: Jan 26, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful service. Beautiful flowers. Would definitely recommend to anyone in the bishop area to use.
Date: Jan 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Friendly customer service, beautiful arrangements and even same day delivery. Last time I ordered, I did it online which was super easy, and convenient. I would recommend Devon's for any occasion.
Date: Jan 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you so much. The flowers arrived far more quickly than I could have ever anticipated. They were appreciated and loved by the recipient. Thanks for everything. Amazing experience.
Date: Jan 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AR

Excellent online ordering. Thank you so much
Date: Nov 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Terrific service! My parents loved the arrangement. Thanks for the call related to delivery, and for adding extra flowers when my mom picked them up instead.
Date: Sep 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I always order my flowers sent from Devon's Flower Patch, and they do a beautiful job on all their flower arrangements. I have never been disappointed, and will always use Devon's Flower Patch.
Date: Aug 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The plant that I ordered wasnt available on Aug 5 so I was called to see if I wanted to substitute for a different plant. I explained that my mom might not be home for the delivery and since it has been so hot up there I needed something that would be able to withstand the heat if left outside. They chose a beautiful plant, delivered it and left it on the shady side of the house and then followed up later in the day with my mom to be sure she received it and was happy. I will use them again!
Date: Jul 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

very good customer service! beautiful flowers!
Date: Jul 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always beautiful arrangements and friendly service.
Date: Jul 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Good arrangement, took my breath away. Perfect flower and color coordination. My thanks, Margaret Calvin
Date: Jul 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were and still are beautiful! Fresh and are lasting for days now. I'd highly recommend Devons for all your flower arrangement needs.
Date: Jun 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MI

Over this last weekend, my Daughter Miranda got married in the hills of Lone Pine. She had made arrangements with Devon's for all of her flowers. I drove up the 60 miles to pick everything up, not knowing what to expect. Let me just say this...The flowers were fresh and amazing. Not only that, but the 2 gals there were smiling, friendly, and genuinely happy to help. We are very, very thankful.
Date: Jun 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I never have to worry about the quality or the looks of your arrangements. Your service is also impeccable.
Date: Jun 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Timely and lovely! The arraingement was splendedly composed with fresh, pre-blossoming flowers! Great Job, Devon's!!!
Date: May 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

perfect as always, they told me that they were beautiful
Date: May 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

perfect as always
Date: May 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ID

You did good Job
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Loved the flowers, they were beautiful.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Loved the flowers, they were beautiful.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Loved the flowers, they were beautiful.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Loved the flowers, they were beautiful.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Loved the flowers, they were beautiful.
Date: May 12, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Loved the flowers, they were beautiful.
Date: May 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Love you guys! Thank you for having such a great online ordering system. I can now order from SF easily and send beautiful flowers to my friends and family in bishop. Not to mention you wrote my note in Spanish. Thank you for making my mom feel so special with the beautiful flowers you made!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flower arrangements from Devon's are always beautiful! They last for days of enjoyment. The people who deliver the flowers are pleasant and friendly. You are doing a great job! Arlene
Date: Apr 01, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VA

Perfect in every way! Arrived in good time and in good fashion! Job well done! Flowers matched picture on Website 100%. I was completely satisfied with the service!
Date: Mar 31, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CO

My plant was delivered as scheduled. If I need flowers in the future I would again order from your shop....I used email from a hotel in Miami.
Date: Feb 16, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were very pretty and delivered on time
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Everything from ordering to delivery was easy and on time Thank you
Date: Feb 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: WA

Mom just loved the beautiful birthday arrangement. She commented on the freshness and quality of the flowers. Thanks for delivering some birthday cheer! I was a patron of your shop for years when Bishop was my home and now that I'm far away I'm glad I can still do business with a quality florist.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: TX

The flower arrangement was beautiful - just like the picture online. Thank you for working closely with the family & funeral home on scheduling.
Date: Jan 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I very much appreciate the personal touch and thoughtfulness to follow through and be sure the flowers were delivered appropriately!
Date: Nov 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Excellent service and beautiful flowers ~ as always!!!
Date: Nov 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have been ordering flowers for years and never a problem. Great staff, flowers delivered in a timely manner, the receiver is always pleased at the freshness of the flowers and how long they last which is approx. 3 weeks if not longer.
Date: Oct 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great products with great service!
Date: Oct 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

My daughter sent flowers on her sisters' birthday, as always, beautiful and wonderful staff. They always last a while too.
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I moved away from Bishop years ago, however, my friends and family still live there. Devon's Flower Patch has consistently been wonderful for sending flowers, gifts, and messages to my family. If the exact item is not in stock, I get a phone call from the store within 30 mins of my order and they always have wonderful suggestions for an alternate gift. Delivery has always been on time. Great job Devon's Flower Patch. Thank you for helping me reach out to my family when I can't be there in person.
Date: Jul 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Loved the arrangment that was delivered - great service, always courteous and helpful!
Date: Jun 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

Thank you so much for the great bouquet! My friend loved it! Very professional! Only place to go get your flowers! Thanks
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome...better than advertised!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Really loved my flowers - was surprised to get them and they are still most beautiful after a week! Thanks much!
Date: May 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

When I order flowers from you, they are beautiful and stay fresh like new for two weeks or longer.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AK

My sister loved the sunshine bouquet and it did the perfect job of cheering her up when she needed it. Thank you so much!
Date: May 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very easy to use website and happy the prices were itemized clearly from the start
Date: May 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Placed order late, the night before the service, it was delivered without a hitch. I got wonderful feedback on how beautiful the arrangement was. Thank you for your help! Would use and refer your business again!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers were beautiful! As they always are from Devon's
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Friendly service, prompt delivery and beautiful flowers. Thank you!
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful aggrangement and great service.
Date: Apr 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

Flowers are beautiful and the services was great... thank you for checking before leaving them Friday when I was away. It was wonderful of you to bring them back on Saturday. Thank you
Date: Mar 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

Thank you for having your service the flowers got to the services even when I could not make living so far away.
Date: Mar 10, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

We ordered on-line late at night for hospital delivery. Flowers and balloon were delivered promptly the next morning and looked just like the picture. Very nice service and quality.
Date: Feb 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very impressed with Devon's Flowers for the second time in a row. The flowers were stunning and the customer service is excellent.
Date: Feb 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

User friendly website and great selection to choose from!
Date: Jan 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Excellent service and beautiful flowers!!!!!
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful fast service, very nice bouquet!
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Wonderful fast service, very nice bouquet!
Date: Oct 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NB

The folwers were delivered to the hotel room on time and my wife absolutely loved them.
Date: Oct 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NB

The arrangement was absolutely beautiful. Thank you for having it delivered to our hotel room. My wife, Gwen, was pleased and surprised beyond words. It was a great way to celebrate her birthday and our visit to Bishop.
Date: Aug 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I was very skeptical about ordering flowers from a local shop being very disappointed in the past. I need to say you exceeded my expectations the joy in my mother's voice when she received the flowers was priceless! Thank you . A new loyal customer.
Date: Aug 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My experience was excellent. my azalea was a hydrangia(with my permission} that was received wonderfully - even if I can't spell the plants. thank you.
Date: Aug 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always beautiful arrangements! And friendly delivery staff. Thanks so much! Arlene Pearce
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

GREAT SERVICE AND BEAUTIFUL ARRANGEMENT. CAN ALWAYS COUNT ON DEVONS TO DO A GOOD JOB.
Date: Jun 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: OR

I have used your service over the phone for a few years and now you are on the internet. It was very user friendly, thank you. Also, the flowers sent were as nice as the photo. The Acree family was very pleased with the delivery!!
Date: May 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: TX

She loved the flowers & they were delivered in a timely matter.
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: PA

The website was extremely easy to use and gave many visual choices! The staff keeps you well-informed with delivery times, etc. I would purchase from them again!
Date: May 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very impressed. Great job every time I order.
Date: Apr 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service. Flowers delivered on time for rosary.
Date: Apr 18, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellent service. Flowers delivered on time for rosary.
Date: Apr 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are beautiful and the arrangement couldn't be nicer! Thank you!
Date: Apr 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

My flowers were sent on the wrong day. Anybody can make a mistake. When I question this i felt that my concern was addressed and I will continue to use this service for my needs. One comment: when trying to respond to survey you have a choice of International. It will not allow me to use it and my order was placed from my home out of the country. Cheers
Date: Mar 28, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

The service provided was great. People at the Post Office liked seeing the flowers . Thank You Vinny
Date: Mar 14, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

A bit expensive but beautiful.
Date: Feb 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have used Devon's for several years, and have always appreciated how easy it is to order flowers on the website and the nice selection of arrangements available. Thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Feb 17, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful arrangement, carefully delivered by friendly young man. The balloons, candy and teddy bear were a special touch. Thank you so much. Would order again.
Date: Feb 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

No problems. Flowers arrived on time and looked as expected. Price was maybe slightly higher than other places I've used in other areas. Quality was good. Flowers lasted for an average amount of time. Email confirmation of delivery was nice.
Date: Feb 06, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always had rally great flowers....top quality and nice arranged. Thank you.
Date: Jan 22, 2014
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always the best customer service! Always beautiful arangements! Devons Flower Patch is the best!
Date: Jan 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful arraignment. My niece loved it! Great service. Prompt, on time delivery. Will be using Devon's again.
Date: Jan 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NV

You seem to be doing a good job,although I haven't seen the flowers I send to my mom in Bishop at the nursing home as I live in Las Vegas.I appreciate the email you send when you have delivered them.Thank you Jackie
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: HI

Easy to use website, fast delivery and wonderful flower arrangements. Mahalo Nui Loa
Date: Nov 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent quality and arrived within hours of order and as presented on the website. Thanks
Date: Nov 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I will always use Devon's for flowers in Bishop. The service is great and the arrangements beautiful.
Date: Oct 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Perfect. They were for Bosses day and are happy and top quality.
Date: Aug 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WY

Thanks for the kind delivery and efficiency.
Date: Aug 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your arrangements are always beautiful and your delivery people are friendly and cheerful ! Seeing their smiling faces is as much a part of the pleasure as the receipt of the flowers! Thanks! Arlene Pearce
Date: Aug 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful arrangements at good prices. Thanks ladies!!!!
Date: Jul 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

As always Devon's did an amazing job. Although I did not personally see the flowers I sent to my grandmother for her birthday she said they were beautiful. Being a local I know I can always count on Devon's! Thank you.
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

My flowers were lovely. I was glad that my family used your services.
Date: Jul 23, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for taking the extra time to make sure the order was to our satisfaction.
Date: Jul 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Always great! I live out of town and appreciate the great customer service that I have received both online and over-the-phone. I reccomend Devon's 100%!
Date: Jul 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I love this website easy to use and flowers are beautiful. I will use it again.
Date: Jul 03, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I have ordered from Devon's website a couple of times and both were worth it. Great arrangements both time and easy to order. We live in a remote area and it is not easy but this was great will continue to use it.
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

I love doing business with Devon's Flower Patch!
Date: Jun 06, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ID

Great! Received everything right on schedule and the flower arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Jun 01, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was lovely, and most of the flowers are holding up well. Since I wasn't the one who ordered them, I'm not sure how it compared to their expectations.
Date: May 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

My mom LOVED the arrangement! She couldn't quit telling me how beautiful it was...I think it really made her Mother's Day! :)
Date: May 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

the flowers were delivered as requested. They were in excellent shape and have continued to bloom beautifully. I was very very happy with the flowers
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

As a person leaving overseas it is nice to send flowers to my mother in Bishop California using this service
Date: Apr 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Apr 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Nice arrangements and timely delivery
Date: Mar 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Prompt service, beautiful flowers, have used Devon's Flower Patch for a number of flower deliveries and am always happy with their service! And I am an out-of-towner who appreciates a local business I can utilize for family occasions.
Date: Mar 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ON

Thanks for everything. I will order again.
Date: Mar 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Perfect. Comfirmed delivery next day because nobody was home.
Date: Feb 28, 2013
Name:

State/Province: VA

Date: Feb 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Website was easy to navigate and I appreciated the link to the mortuary. I was worried that I was ordering flowers too late, but Devon's fast and efficient.
Date: Feb 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: PA

Nice flowers, great service. Thank you!
Date: Jan 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Date: Jan 04, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Dec 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Devon's always makes every effort possible to please the customer. They demonstrate a goodwill policy that I thought was dead in American retail businesses. Quality and careing is a good combination.
Date: Dec 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

I've had to send flowers twice this year and have been extremely satisfied with prices, selections and service each time. Will use Devon's again! Thanks for the great work! Susan
Date: Nov 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Thank you for your quick next day delivery!
Date: May 08, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

They are beautiful. I love having them.
Date: Apr 20, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I received were beautiful and they expressed the love my daughter was sending me. The only negative comment I have is that they did not come with the care instructions. When they are placed in a foam core, I wasn't sure about watering them. Over all I would say, thank you Devon for always being there when we need you, I was truly blessed by the arrangement.
Date: Feb 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

Excellant service!
Date: Feb 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Easy to use web page and ordering. Outstanding quality arrangements!
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement is beautiful. Flowers are fresh and I know (from past experiences with Devon's Flower Patch) that they will last.
Date: Jan 28, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

the flowers arrived on the day of the birthday and were beautiful. thanks heaps Devon's.
Date: Dec 26, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great and reliable Thanks for the great service
Date: Dec 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Date: Dec 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

It's always a pleasure doing business with Devon's Flower Patch. They are very friendly and I am always happy with the arrangements they do for me.
Date: Sep 07, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The family of John Mc Kellips received the flowers graveside as ordered and they were very pleased with them. Your website is user friendly and you seem to care about your customers. All in all I would highly recommend your flower shop.
Date: Sep 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers were delivered on the same day and were well received. The store contaced me about the arrangement and the conversation was pleasant.
Date: Sep 01, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CA

Your web page made it easy to find an arrangement. Family said the flowers were beautiful. This was great to hear because not living near the area you never know what your arrangement will be like. Thanks for doing a great job!
Date: Aug 29, 2011
Name:

State/Province: FL

I ordered for local delivery from out of state and was extremely satisfied. The arrangement was reported as beautiful and lasted a long time--my sister sent me pics two weeks later of flowers still alive. I will definitely use you again. Thanks for making my sister's 50th special!
Date: Jul 18, 2011
Name:

State/Province: CO

I WOULD JUST LIKE TO THANK DEVONS FLOWER PATCH GIRLS FOR BEING SO HELPFUL AND SWEET. THEY WENT OUT OF THEIR WAY TO MAKE A BEAUTIFUL ARR FOR MY MOTHER AND DELIVER IT THE SAME DAY.. THANKS FOR MAKING HER DAY.. I WILL RECOMMEND YOUR SHOP TO EVERYONE.. THANKS AGAIN..BETTY
Flower Delivery To Bishop, CA
See Delivery Areas